Bungie releases Destiny 2 trailer ahead of next week's showcase that teases what's to come in Season 18

0
14



Bungie has launched a teaser forward of its Future 2 show off scheduled for subsequent week.

You'll take a look at the teaser under that takes a handy guide a rough glimpse again at a few of 2022’s highest moments.


On Tuesday, August 23, Bungie will circulate its Future 2 Show off and unveil the following growth within the Mild and Darkness saga: Lightfall.

Main points on Season 18, the Arc 3.0 subclass replace, and extra can be printed.

The Future 2 Show off pre-show will start at 8am PT, 11am ET, 4pm UK on Tuesday, August 23. The primary demonstrate will get started at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm UK. Bungie says to stick tuned after the Show off for a reside post-show dialogue with the builders.

This week, Bungie printed information at the Arc 3.0 subclass replace, together with design inspirations, an summary of recent Sides, and Fragments, and main points round every magnificence and their Tremendous talents, magnificence talents, and melee talents. You're going to to find out much more for those who track into the Show off.

The Season of the Haunted concludes this week, and the following Season kicks off on August 23. With the brand new Season, you'll be able to be expecting a raid that first gave the impression within the authentic Future, adjustments to PvP, quite a lot of improvments, an overhaul to the Arc elemental magnificence, and extra.