Capcom Showcase Set for Next Week and It Will Feature Updates on Previously Announced Games

0
62



Capcom has showed its Capcom Exhibit will happen on Monday, June 13 and that it'll function updates and new main points on in the past introduced video games.

Capcom shared the scoop in a weblog, saying that this upcoming circulation will ultimate for kind of 35 mins and that it'll happen on June 13 at 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm BST. If you're in Australia, that interprets to 8am AEST.

Whilst no video games have been particularly discussed, we really well might be told extra about Side road Fighter 6, Resident Evil 4 Remake, Resident Evil Village VR or DLC, Resident Evil Re:Verse, Monster Hunter Upward thrust: Sunbreak, and extra.

For comparability, Capcom held a show off at E3 2021 and the display showed Resident Evil Village DLC was once in building, that Resident Evil Re:Verse would release in July 2021 (it was once behind schedule), post-launch content material for Monster Hunter Upward thrust and Monster Hunter Tales 2, and extra.

The Capcom Exhibit will probably be a part of IGN's Summer season of Gaming and can sign up for a stacked June that may also see Netflix Geeked Week, Sonic Central, Black Voices in Gaming, IGN Expo, the Xbox & Bethesda Exhibit, and the PC Gaming Display.

PlayStation's newest State of Play was once a large display for Capcom video games because it featured Side road Fighter 6, Resident Evil 4 Remake, and Resident Evil Village VR, and it's going to have very a lot set the degree for what we can see on the Capcom Exhibit.

Adam Bankhurst is a information author for IGN. You'll be able to apply him on Twitter @AdamBankhurst and on Twitch.