Calvin Harris Releases Next ‘Funk Wav Bounces Vol.2’ Single With 21 Savage, “New Money”


Calvin Harris will liberate his extremely expected new album Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 on August 5 by the use of Columbia Information. The album is now to be had for pre-order/save right here.

Together with the album liberate date, Harris has dropped the second one track from the drawing close album, “New Cash” that includes 21 Savage, nowadays.

Timed with the 5 12 months anniversary of Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1’ this week, Harris printed the discharge date for ‘Vol. 2’ on Wednesday when he posted the album trailer revealing the 23 dynamic collaborators featured at the drawing close album. Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 contains an array a few of nowadays’s most enjoyable artists together with: 21 Savage, Dua Lipa, Younger Thug, Stefflon Don, Chlöe, Charlie Puth, Pusha T, Shenseea, Tinashe, Normani, Lil Durk, Halsey, Offset, 6lack, Justin Timberlake, Coi Leray, Busta Rhymes, Donae’O, Latto, Pharrell, Swae Lee, Jorja Smith, and Snoop Dogg.

Pay attention to “New Cash” with 21 Savage underneath.