ODESZA Drop Newest NO.SLEEP Mix After Another Two Years


It’s been two years because the remaining NO.SLEEP combine from ODESZA, and two years ahead of that in the past, as neatly. Now, the duo go back for an hour of vibes on Combine 13.

The overall tracklist is to be had within the description on YouTube and comprises songs from Jamie xx, Caribou, Sam Gellaitry, Fred Once more.., and extra.

Concentrate beneath. ODESZA’s album The Ultimate Good-bye is out July 22 by means of International Circle of relatives Collective/Ninja Track.


Photograph by means of Alexander Babarikin